Once Call Control is activated, callers will be asked to enter a password when dialling numbers that belong to a blocked category, or a number on the Always Blocked list.
If the password is entered correctly, the call will be completed.
If the person dialling doesn’t have the right password, then he or she will be disconnected. The account will be locked after the caller has been disconnected 3 times.
To unlock your account, log in to your bell.ca profile and reset your password. Or, call 611 Repair to have your password reset.